Complete set of 20 ACT Postcards


A complete set of 20 postcards from Joe Simpson's ACT series.

10 Oversized colour postcards sized 29.7 x 14 cm each and 10 A6 postcards of the acrylic paintings sized 10.5 x 14.8 cm. All printed on thick 400 gsm card.

Featuring paintings of Olivia Colman, Paddy Considine, Charlie Cox, Warwick Davis, Mark Gatiss, Matt Lucas, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, John Simm and Eleanor Tomlinson.